Community and Industry Advisory Board

Community and Industry Advisory Board Members

Ben Furmage

General Manager, Corporate Strategy, Melbourne Water

Prof. John McKenzie, AM

Chair of the Academic Advisory Committee of the GEP, former Dean of Science at the University of Melbourne.

Stuart McConnell

General Manager - Infrastructure and Development Services, Murrindindi Shire Council

Dr Chris Mitchell

Managing Director at Project Sea Dragon Pty Ltd

Prof. Brendan Gleeson

Director, Melbourne Sustainable Society Institute

Prof. Aleks Owczarek

Deputy Dean, Faculty of Science

Dr Turlough Guerin

Chair, AG Institute of Australia

Terence Jeyaretnam

Partner, Climate Change and Sustainability Services & EY Indigenous Reconciliation Leader (Ernst and Young)

Alison Stoakley

EWB Challenge Program Coordinator, Engineers Without Borders Australia

Neil Marshman

Former RIO Tinto Chief Advisor

Kate Fitzherbert

Bush Heritage Australia